用于齿轮加工的滚齿机

乘用车变速箱档数增加 – 工程师们已在从事自动档变速器 10 个变挡的研究。这样汽车可在最佳转速范围内行驶较长得时间,并且更加节能。该项研发为变速器和齿轮的加工带来了持久的优化压力:未来高产量齿轮的加工速度必须更快、精度更高。这一切如何运作,VLC 200 H 型立式滚齿机以工件为例演示了齿轮的加工。

使齿轮加工“提高一个档次”

灵活的解决方案:

VLC 200 H 型滚齿机的自动化高效包可以不同方式集成于加工系统上。因此不仅可以实现专门的零件流,还能实现自动循环
或通过“Chaku-Chaku” 连接。如此可以高效地加工齿轮。

辅助时间最少:

在加工齿轮时采用的拾取原理能够缩短辅助时间。工作主轴将齿轮从输送带上取下并运送到尾架,将其尽量倾斜支撑住。齿后工作主轴将齿轮重新运出加工间。

加工时间短:

与加工相关的坐标轴的两个水冷式直接传动装置(在铣头上和主轴上)均能保证高的加工效率。直径达 200 mm 、模数 4 的齿轮可在短的加工时间里进行高效的干式铣削,也可选择湿式加工。

工艺链得以缩短:

车削毛坯件后(例如在一台 VL 2 型车床上)在 VLC 200 H 机床上开始滚齿过程。用一台 VLC 100 C 同时进行两侧的倒角加工。从而显著降低了一个齿轮的加工周期。

我们有适合你的解决方案!

我们竭诚为您服务。

您有任何问题或需要有关该机床的详细资料吗?

联系我们

埃马克全球

埃马克的服务网络覆盖全球。您将受益于我们的快捷和全球网络。

地址 & 联系人

埃马克通讯

现在就订阅我们的简讯,并收到有关我们的机器、技术和网络研讨会的信息。

现在就订阅!

Hobbing Machine for Gear Production

The increasing number of automobile gears, especially as automatic transmissions are developed with 10-gear systems, allow cars to run for longer periods of time within optimal rpm ranges, thus increasing fuel efficency. This results in increased pressure on the optimization of gears and their production. High-volume gear manufacturing systems must increase speed and precision. The VLC 200 H demonstrates how.

"Shifting up a gear" in the production of gears

Flexible solution

The automated, high-performance package of the VLC 200 H hobbing machine can be integrated in a production system in various ways. Directed parts flow, as well as cyclical automation or connection via "Chaku-Chaku" enables the high-production manufacturing of gears.

Minimum idle times

The pick-up principle ensures low idle times during production of gears. The spindle lifts the gear from the conveyor and moves it to the tailstock, where it is provided maximum rigid support. After hobbing, the spindle transports the gear out of the work area.

Short processing times

The two water-cooled direct drives on the process-relevant axes, as well as on the milling head and the main spindle ensure high performance. Gear wheels with a diameter up to 200 millimeters and module 4 can be efficiently dry milled with a short machining time. Wet machining is an optional possibility.

Shortening the process chain

After turning the blanks, on a VL 2 lathe, for example, the gear cutting process starts on the VLC 200 H. Double-sided chamfering is performed with a VLC 100 C. This massively reduces the cycle time for a gear wheel.

We have the right solution for you!

We're here for you

Do you have questions or need more detailed information? Please contact us!

To contact

EMAG worldwide

EMAG provides a worldwide service network. You benefit from our speed and global branch offices.

Locations & Contact

EMAG Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter now and receive information about our machines, technologies and webinars.

Subscribe now!