方位驱动装置:风电行业的生产解决方案

风电行业正在持续不断地蓬勃发展。全球各地都在大力投资于可再生能源项目建设,而风力发电机在此则发挥着越来越重要的作用。因此,对于风力发电机驱动系统的需求也在不断增加。在这个领域内,埃马克也凭借各种不同的生产解决方案在市场上占据一席之地。此处的重点是生产用于回转机舱的方位驱动装置以及用于调整单个转子角度的变桨驱动装置。

使用埃马克机床生产用于方位驱动装置/风向追踪装置的部件

埃马克还提供适合直径不超过 520 mm 的大型部件的机床和生产解决方案。在这些机床上可以生产用于方位驱动装置的铸铁或钢制驱动外壳、行星架和空心轮。在此使用的技术包括车削、铣削和钻削,这些工艺技术可以很轻松地整合到埃马克机床中。

质量高,使用寿命长

方位驱动装置重约 250 公斤;因此,在风力发电机中进行修理或更换是一件相当费力且成本极高的工作。为了尽可能避免修理和更换,制造商当然会选择具有最高品质的部件。埃马克在加工质量以及零件传送方面具有很大的优势。这通常意味着,在一台机床上就能完整加工工件。在此方面,多功能机床满足各个必要的前提条件:1 个可安装 12 把刀具的刀塔、1 个配备换刀具装置的铣削主轴、配备上下料主轴的集成式工件输送系统以及位于加工区外的测量工位。另外,机床上还可以集成用于加工另一面的自动翻转工位,以进一步简化工件的传送。

优势 方位驱动装置

  • 技术、自动化系统和工艺开发均出自同一家供应商——始终重点关注较短的交货时间以及快速的生产启动。
  • 所有机床和工件输送系统都以最佳方式相互协调。
  • 简单的工件输送系统:优化的接口以及较短的行程可确保快速的生产过程。
  • 加工质量极高

工艺

复杂的制造系统来自单一来源,得益于高范围的技术

钻孔是人类最古老的制造技术之一,自石器时代已被使用。

更多信息

倒立式车削是一种金属切削制造工艺。 埃马克是最早使用垂直主轴进行倒立式车削的机床制造商之一。 在使用垂直主轴进行倒立式车削(也称作倒立式上下料车削)时,工作主轴既承担加工操作(倒立式车削、钻孔、铣削......),也承担自动化系统控制。…

更多信息

我们有适合你的解决方案!

我们竭诚为您服务。

您有任何问题或需要有关该机床的详细资料吗?

联系我们

埃马克全球

埃马克的服务网络覆盖全球。您将受益于我们的快捷和全球网络。

地址 & 联系人

埃马克通讯

现在就订阅我们的简讯,并收到有关我们的机器、技术和网络研讨会的信息。

现在就订阅!

The azimuth drive: manufacturing solutions for the wind power industry

The boom in the wind power industry is showing no sign of stopping. All around the world, renewable energies are a popular investment vehicle and wind turbines are playing an increasingly important role. Accordingly, the demand for drives for building wind turbines is also growing. This is a sector in which EMAG is already represented in the market, with a variety of manufacturing solutions. The focus lies on the production of azimuth drives for swiveling the nacelle as well as pitch drives for adjusting the angles of the individual rotors.

Manufacturing of components for the azimuth drive/wind direction tracking system on EMAG machines

EMAG also offers machines and manufacturing solutions for large components with diameters of up to 520 mm. On these machines, drive housings, planetary carriers, and annulus gears made of cast metal or steel can be produced for azimuth drives. Turning, milling, and drilling are the technologies used here – these technologies are easy to integrate into the machines.

Quality and long service life

An azimuth drive weighs approx. 250 kg; thus repairing or changing it in the wind turbine is a rather time-consuming and expensive undertaking. To prevent this, the manufacturers put their trust in top quality. EMAG excels here, especially when it comes to machining quality and parts logistics. Usually, this means that the workpieces are machined entirely within a single machine. The multi-function machines meet all the requirements for this: 1 x turning turret with 12 tools, 1 x milling spindle with tool changer, an integrated automation system via the pick-up spindle, as well as a measuring station outside the machining area. It is also possible to integrate an automatic flip-over unit for machining the other side, to make the parts handlingeven easier.

Advantages Azimuth drive

  • Technology, automation, and process development come from a single source – with the focus always on short delivery times and a rapid start to production.
  • All machines and the automation system are perfectly coordinated.
  • Simple automation systems, optimized interfaces, and short transport distances create rapid production processes.
  • High machining quality

Technologies

Complex Manufacturing Systems from a Single Source thanks to a High Range of Technologies

Drilling is one of the oldest production methods and has been used by humans since the Stone Age.

More information

Vertical turning is a machining process for metal components. EMAG was one of the first machine tool manufacturers to use the vertical turning process…

More information

We have the right solution for you!

We're here for you

Do you have questions or need more detailed information? Please contact us!

To contact

EMAG worldwide

EMAG provides a worldwide service network. You benefit from our speed and global branch offices.

Locations & Contact

EMAG Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter now and receive information about our machines, technologies and webinars.

Subscribe now!