埃马克数控加工中心

用于制造重型复杂工件的加工中心

许多不同的制造商都选择使用加工中心。无论是在风力涡轮机制造、商用货车生产,还是在铁路建设中,这类数控车床都面临着特殊的挑战:必须以最高的精度制造重型和大型部件,并同时确保工艺可靠性。

埃马克的立式加工中心可以加工复杂几何形状以及较大直径的部件。立式数控加工中心上可配备多种不同的加工工艺并可提供极高的灵活性。

 
 

VMC MT机床:使用各种不同的工艺实现完整加工

VMC MT系列通过位于上方的车削/铣削主轴,使VMC机床设计更加完善,成为高度灵活的生产中心。这款车削/铣削机床最重要的特点是能够使用不同的工艺实现完整加工。VMC 450 MT机床适用于加工直径不超过450 mm的盘类件,VMC 600 MT适用于加工直径不超过630 mm的工件。VMC MT加工中心可提供多达80个刀位的各种刀库供选择。

 

车/铣机床VMC 450 MT

车/铣中心VMC 600 MT


 

VMC 450-5 MT机床:可实现复杂几何形状和多工艺技术的5轴机床

使用VMC 450-5 MT可加工重型部件,而且可加工斜孔和斜面。

 

车/铣中心VMC 450-5 MT

 

 
 

VLC MT系列加工中心:多功能、灵活、稳定

埃马克的多功能VLC加工中心可通过一次装夹进行完整加工。通过上下料主轴抓取大型工件并进行全方位加工。加工中心的Y轴/B轴中集成了性能强大的铣削主轴,因此可完成高难度的铣削和钻孔工序。另外还提供可用于车削、钻孔、铣削、磨削等各种不同工艺的多达96种刀具以及自动换刀功能。

 

加工中心VLC 500 MT

加工中心VLC 800 MT

CNC machining centers from EMAG

Machining Centers to Manufacture Complex and Heavy Workpieces

Machining centers are used by a wide variety of manufacturers. Be it wind turbine construction, production of utility vehicles or railway production—the challenges these CNC machine tools face are extraordinary: Heavy and large-sized components must be machined reliably with the highest precision.

The vertical machining centers from EMAG are used to machine components with complex geometries and large diameters. The vertical CNC machining centers can be equipped with a multitude of machining technologies and offer the greatest freedom when it comes to flexibility.

Overview of EMAG Machining Centers

VLC 500 MT

VLC 500 MT

  • Chuck dia., max.: 500 mm | 19.5 in
  • Swing diameter: 820 mm | 32.5 in
  • Power rating of main drive unit: 110 kW | 147.5 hp
VLC 800 MT

VLC 800 MT

  • Chuck dia., max.: 800 mm | 31.5 in
  • Swing diameter: 820 mm | 32.5 in
  • X-axis travel: 2,300 mm | 90.5 in
VMC 450 MT

VMC 450 MT

  • Chuck dia., max.: 450 mm | 17.5 in
  • Swing diameter: 700 mm | 27.5 in
  • X-axis travel: 630 mm | 25 in
VMC 450-5 MT

VMC 450-5 MT

  • Chuck dia., max.: 630 mm | 25 in
  • Swing diameter: 800 mm | 31.5 in
  • X-axis travel: 780 mm | 30.5 in
VMC 600 MT

VMC 600 MT

  • Chuck dia., max.: 630 mm | 25 in
  • Swing diameter: 800 mm | 31.5 in
  • X-axis travel: 780 mm | 30.5 in
 
 

VMC MT Machines: Complete Machining using a wide Range of different Technologies

With its top-mounted turning/milling spindle, the VMC MT series takes the VMC machine concept to the next level, making it a highly flexible production center. Complete machining with a wide range of different technologies are front and center with these turning/milling machines. The VMC 450 MT machine is designed to machine chucked parts up to 450 mm in diameter and the VMC 600 MT for workpieces up to 630 mm. The VMC MT machining centers offer a choice of different tool magazines with up to 80 tool posts.

VMC 450 MT Turning/Milling Machine

VMC 600 MT Turning/Milling Center


 

VMC 450-5 MT Machine: 5 Axes for Complex Geometries and Multi-Technology

Implementing the VMC 450-5 MT means that components which not only are heavy but also have directional bore holes and surfaces, can be machined.

VMC 450-5 MT Turning/Milling Center

 

 
 

The Machining Centers of the VLC MT Series: Multi-functional, flexible, stable

The multi-functional VLC machining centers from EMAG rely on vertical complete machining in a single clamping operation. The large-sized component is picked up by a pick-up spindle and machined all-round. The powerful milling spindle integrated in the Y-axis/B-axis of the machining center even allows for heavy milling and drilling operations to be performed. Up to 96 tools and automatic tool change are available for turning, drilling, milling, grinding and more.

VLC 500 MT Machining Center

VLC 800 MT Machining Center