• 随动磨削
  • 对角磨削工艺
  • 感应加热
  • rollFEED® turning
  • 工艺 – 圆磨
  • 铣棱
  • 钻孔
  • ECM
  • ECM - 去毛刺
  • ECM - 钻孔加工
  • ECM - 加工回油槽
  • PECM
  • 挤压去毛刺
  • 工艺 – 磨削
  • 硬车 / 磨削加工
  • 工艺 – 感应淬火
  • 激光焊接技术
  • 激光清洗
  • 石油管道加工技术
  • 非圆磨削
  • 热套法自动化装配技术
  • 滚插
  • 热套法自动化装配技术
  • 同步支撑磨削技术
  • 滚齿 / 车削
  • 通用圆磨
  • 倒立式车削
Hide technology menu
通用圆磨

通用圆磨——外圆磨和内圆磨

对外径或内径进行圆磨加工的过程一般被称为通用圆磨。在进行外圆磨时,通常需要将工件装夹在顶尖之间,磨削刀具的进给则通过传统控制系统或CNC数控系统完成。

继续阅读

通用圆磨:传统方式或CNC数控方式

传统外圆磨是指手动设置磨床,其中包括磨削、进给及磨削加工测量。尽管CNC磨床的使用越来越广泛,但在加工单个工件及原型时,仍会采用传统圆磨方式。

正如CNC外圆磨这一名称所示,在此项工艺中会通过CNC数控程序来设置和调整磨削过程。由此可显著缩短加工时间,因为只需要更换工件,然后将相应程序载入CNC控制系统中即可。接下来的加工过程可以自动完成。因此,CNC通用圆磨非常适合需要重复进行的磨削加工,例如大批量生产或者加工工件系列。

在选择传统方式还或CNC数控方式时,应始终依据相关磨削任务的要求进行衡量。但由于许多用户既需要进行单件加工,也需要进行批量生产,因此,能够实现传统磨削和CNC磨削的通用圆磨磨床正是最佳的选择。

在此方面,EMAG Weiss可提供比如W 11 CNC这一极具吸引力的解决方案。

采用EMAG Weiss机床实现通用圆磨

EMAG Weiss公司能提供对装夹在顶尖之间的工件进行通用圆磨的高端技术。从用于手动磨削工艺的ECO 200、CNC数控机床WUG 21W 11,到集成有工件输送系统的生产型磨床W 27、W 37和W 50,EMAG Weiss能为几乎所有用户提供合适的解决方案。

适合几乎所有用户的通用圆磨磨床

EMAG Weiss的所有圆磨磨床都装备有最先进的磨削技术及自行研发的组件。根据客户需要,也可对现有的Karstens机床床身进行翻新改造,并加装成一台全新的机床。EMAG Weiss既可以提供自行研发制造的圆磨磨床,也可以提供经过专业翻新改造的经典机床。EMAG Weiss的服务范围非常广泛,其中包括磨削技术加工、通用磨床的机械和电子系统设计制造,以及控制系统界面和用户软件的开发和编程。

图片/视频

问询

问询

你有任何问题或需要了解更多信息吗?请与我们联系!

今后我可以随时撤销我的许可,仅需发送一条非正式信息至:EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Deutschland 或 communications@emag.com

* 必填项

我们竭诚为您服务。

您有任何问题或需要有关该机床的详细资料吗?

联系我们

埃马克全球

埃马克的服务网络覆盖全球。您将受益于我们的快捷和全球网络。

地址 & 联系人

• Pin chasing
  • Diagonal grinding
  • Induction Heating
  • rollFEED® turning
  • Cylindrical grinding
  • ChamferCut
  • Drilling
  • ECM - Electro-Chemical Machining
  • ECM - Deburring
  • ECM - Drilling
  • ECM - Inner forming
  • PECM
  • Rotary Chamfer & Deburring
  • Grinding
  • Hard turning / Grinding
  • Induction hardening
  • Laser welding
  • Laser Cleaning
  • Oilfield Technology
  • Out-of-round grinding
  • Heat Shrink Assembly
  • Power Skiving
  • Scroll-free Turning
  • Synchronous Support Grinding
  • Turning / Gear cutting
  • Universal Cylindrical Grinding
  • Vertical turning
Hide technology menu
Universal Cylindrical Grinding

Universal Cylindrical Grinding—External and Internal Cylindrical Grinding

Universal cylindrical grinding generally refers to the cylindrical grinding process applied to the outside or inside diameter of a part. For external cylindrical grinding the workpiece is usually clamped between tips. The infeed of the grinding tool is then machined conventionally or CNC-controlled.

read more

Universal Cylindrical Grinding: Conventional or CNC-Controlled

Conventional cylindrical grinding refers to manual adjustment of the grinding machine, including grinding, adjusting, and measuring the grinding work. While the number of CNC grinding machines used keeps growing, conventional cylindrical grinding is still the method used for single parts or prototypes.

As the term CNC cylindrical grinding suggests, the grinding process is adjusted using CNC programs. This allows for significantly faster machining times, since the workpiece just needs to be changed before loading the corresponding program into the CNC control unit. The rest is done automatically, which is why CNC universal cylindrical grinding is used for frequently recurring grinding work – ex. for mass production or to manufacture families of parts.

When deciding between conventional or CNC-controlled grinding, the question always boils down to the grinding task. However, since many users manufacture both single parts and series, the only right choice is a universal cylindrical grinder, as it enables both conventional grinding and CNC grinding.

EMAG Weiss has an interesting solution for this with its W 11 CNC, for example.

Universal Cylindrical Grinding with EMAG Weiss

EMAG Weiss is known for high-end technology in universal cylindrical grinding between tips. From the ECO 200 for a manual grinding process, to the CNC-controlled machines WUG 21 or W 11, to the production grinders W 27, W 37 and W 50 including automation, EMAG Weiss offers the perfect solution for nearly every user.

Universal Cylindrical Grinders for Nearly Every User

All EMAG Weiss cylindrical grinders feature the latest grinding technology and subassemblies developed in-house. Upon request, an existing Karstens machine base can be used to build a new machine on top of it by retrofitting. EMAG Weiss offers both cylindrical grinders developed and built in-house, as well as classic retrofitted machines that are assembled like new. The wide range of services that EMAG Weiss provides includes grinding technology development, mechanical and electronic design, and construction of universal grinders, as well as, the development and programming of the control interface and user software.

Images / Videos

Request

Request offer

You have questions or need detailed information? Please contact us!

I may withdraw my consent at any time. This can be done by an informal note to: EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Germany or communications@emag.com.

* Field must be filled

We're here for you

Do you have questions or need more detailed information regarding this machine?

To contact

EMAG worldwide

EMAG provides a worldwide service network. You benefit from our speed and global branch offices.

Locations & Contact