India

  • Sedes (5)
  • Personas de contacto (8)
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Bangalore

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Bangalore

No. 17/G/46-3, Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560022 Bengaluru Head Quarter
India

Teléfono: +91 80 500 50 163
Service: +91 80 500 50 165
Correo electrónico: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Noida

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Noida

1st Floor, No. A-70
201 307 Noida, New Delhi
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0163
Fax: +91 120 4575646
Correo electrónico: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Gujarat

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Gujarat

21, Pramukh Park Bungalows (Part-II) Petroleum University (PDPU) Road Raysan
382 007 Gujarat
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0163
Service: +91 99 7989 3222
Correo electrónico: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Pune

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Pune

Flat No 403, C.T.S No. 2745, Survey 14/10/1/6, Jay Bhawani Nagar
411033 Pune
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0163
Service: +91 97 6746 2078
Correo electrónico: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Chennai

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Chennai

Plot No:4A, Venkatraghav Apt, Thiruvalluvar St, Periyar Nagar
600100 Chennai
India

Teléfono: +91 44 2246 2516
Service: +91 98 4082 3495
Correo electrónico: sales.india@emag.com
Sachin

Sachin George

Manager - Technical Services

service: +91 80 500 50 165

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0165
Correo electrónico: service.india@emag.com
Patil

Gururaj Patil

Managing Director

mobile +91 7406964333

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore Karnataka
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0163
Correo electrónico: GPatil@emag.com
Chackrav

Chackravarthy ArulDass

Regional Manager

mobile: +91 98 4082 3495

Plot No:4A, Venkatraghav Apt, Thiruvalluvar St, Periyar Nagar Pallikkaranai
600 100 Chennai, Tamil Nadu
India

Teléfono: +91 44 2246 2516
Correo electrónico: AChackravarthy@emag.com
Vinayak

Vinayak Dorennavar

Regional Assistant Manager

mobile:+91 97 6746 2078

Flat No 403, C.T.S No. 2745, Survey 14/10/1/6, Jay Bhawani Nagar, Thergaon
411 033 Pune, Maharashtra
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0163
Correo electrónico: DVinayak@emag.com
Rakesh

Rakesh Patel

Regional Manager

mobile: +91 99 7989 3222

21, Pramukh Park Bungalows (Part-II) Petroleum University (PDPU) Road Raysan
382 007 Gandhinagar, Gujarat
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0163
Correo electrónico: PRakesh@emag.com
Krishna

Krishna Prasad

National Sales Manager India

mobile: +91 96 1110 6557

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore Karnataka
India

Teléfono: +91 80 5005 0163
Correo electrónico: VKrishna@emag.com
Satish Anvekar 191px × 121px

Satish Anvekar

Manager – Technology

mobile: +91 9611167166

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Teléfono: +91 8050050163
Correo electrónico: ASatish@emag.com
Anil 191px × 121px

Anil Hosahalli S

Senior Engineer – Sales & Application

mobile: +91 9980196644

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Teléfono: +91 8050050163
Correo electrónico: HAnil@emag.com