USA

Reset filtro

  • Sites (1)
  • Interlocuteurs (15)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248 477-7440
Fax: +1 248 477-7784
E-mail: info@usa.emag.com

Kirk Stewart

Vice President of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-996-4703
Fax: +1 248-477-7484
E-mail: kstewart@emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, Eastern TN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-595-1117
E-mail: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Kevin Gadde

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, NY, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-938-2430
E-mail: kgadde@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, Western TN, WV, Southern IN, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-938-2097
E-mail: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-914-9132
E-mail: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Key Account Manager

Responsible for: Southeast MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-826-4242
E-mail: mashworth@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 519-835-8425
E-mail: jmoore@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-207-5365
E-mail: scross@emag.com

Manuel Steinhauer

Manager, Technical Sales - ECM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Téléphone: +1 248-798-0415
E-mail: msteinhauer@emag.com

Glenn Wise

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Northern TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-756-1641
E-mail: gwise@emag.com

Mike Schlipf

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WI, IL, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Téléphone: +1 763-760-2864
E-mail: mschlipf@emag.com

Andria Hinkins

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: SE MI

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Téléphone: +1 248-962-8963
E-mail: ahinkins@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-442-6570
E-mail: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training