USA

Reset filtro

  • Sites (1)
  • Interlocuteurs (11)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248 477-7440
Fax: +1 248 477-7784
E-mail: info@usa.emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL

1213 West Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-595-1117
E-mail: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, TN, WV, Southern IN, Southwest PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-938-2097
E-mail: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Vice President of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-914-9132
E-mail: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Key Account Manager

Responsible for: portions of MI and IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-826-4242
E-mail: mashworth@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 519-835-8425
E-mail: jmoore@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-207-5365
E-mail: scross@emag.com

Ryan Moore

Sales Director - Gear Technology

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Téléphone: +1 248 226-0937
E-mail: rmoore@emag.com

David Friedman

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MO, IL, KS, AR, MS, LA, OK, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Téléphone: +1 248 938-6968
Fax: +1 248 477-7784
E-mail: dfriedman@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-442-6570
E-mail: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training