美国

重置筛选器

  • 地点 (2)
  • 联系人 (12)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248 477-7440
传真: +1 248 477-7784
电子邮件: info@usa.emag.com
EMAG L.L.C. USA (Charlotte)

EMAG L.L.C. USA (Charlotte)

1213 West Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

电话: +1 248 483-1392
电子邮件: info@usa.emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL

1213 West Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

电话: +1 248-595-1117
电子邮件: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, TN, WV, Southern IN, Southwest PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-938-2097
电子邮件: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Vice President of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-914-9132
电子邮件: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Key Account Manager

Responsible for: portions of MI and IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-826-4242
电子邮件: mashworth@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 519-835-8425
电子邮件: jmoore@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-207-5365
电子邮件: scross@emag.com

Manuel Steinhauer

Manager, Technical Sales - ECM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

电话: +1 248-798-0415
电子邮件: msteinhauer@emag.com

Ryan Moore

Sales Director - Gear Technology

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

电话: +1 248 226-0937
电子邮件: rmoore@emag.com

David Friedman

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MO, IL, KS, AR, MS, LA, OK, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

电话: +1 248 938-6968
传真: +1 248 477-7784
电子邮件: dfriedman@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-442-6570
电子邮件: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training