美国

重置筛选器

  • 地点 (1)
  • 联系人 (18)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248 477-7440
传真: +1 248 477-7784
电子邮件: info@usa.emag.com

Kirk Stewart

Director of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-996-4703
传真: +1 248-477-7484
电子邮件: kstewart@emag.com

James Petiprin

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-910-8413
电子邮件: jpetiprin@emag.com

Bill Konetski

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 612-804-0857
电子邮件: bkonetski@emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, Eastern TN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-595-1117
电子邮件: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Kevin Gadde

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, NY, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-938-2430
电子邮件: kgadde@emag.com

Michael Hively

(P)ECM Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-938-2119
电子邮件: mhively@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, Western TN, WV, Southern IN, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-938-2097
电子邮件: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-914-9132
电子邮件: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Southeast MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-826-4242
电子邮件: mashworth@emag.com

Joe Thompson

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WI, IL

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-880-0233
电子邮件: jthompson@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 519-835-8425
电子邮件: jmoore@emag.com

Eric Klenner

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-595-1530
电子邮件: eklenner@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-207-5465
电子邮件: scross@emag.com

Pete Vandersluis

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Western MI, Northern IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 616-307-7401
电子邮件: pvandersluis@emag.com

Manuel Steinhauer

Manager, Technical Sales - ECM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

电话: +1 248-798-0415
电子邮件: msteinhauer@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-442-6570
电子邮件: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training