美国

重置筛选器

  • 地点 (1)
  • 联系人 (15)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248 477-7440
传真: +1 248 477-7784
电子邮件: info@usa.emag.com
Stewart Kirk 191px X 121px

Kirk Stewart

Vice President of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-996-4703
传真: +1 248-477-7484
电子邮件: kstewart@emag.com
Dave Fitzgerald 191px X 121px

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, Eastern TN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-595-1117
电子邮件: dfitzgerald@emag.com
Kevin Gadde

Kevin Gadde

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, NY, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-938-2430
电子邮件: kgadde@emag.com
Mark Comeaux 191px X 121px

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, Western TN, WV, Southern IN, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-938-2097
电子邮件: mcomeaux@emag.com
Mike R Ose 191px X 121px 1

Mike Rose

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-914-9132
电子邮件: mrose@emag.com
Mark Ashworth

Mark Ashworth

Key Account Manager

Responsible for: Southeast MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-826-4242
电子邮件: mashworth@emag.com
Moore Jeff 191px X 121px

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 519-835-8425
电子邮件: jmoore@emag.com
Cross Shane

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-207-5365
电子邮件: scross@emag.com
Steinhauer Manuel

Manuel Steinhauer

Manager, Technical Sales - ECM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

电话: +1 248-798-0415
电子邮件: msteinhauer@emag.com
Wise

Glenn Wise

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Northern TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-756-1641
电子邮件: gwise@emag.com

Mike Schlipf

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WI, IL, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

电话: +1 763-760-2864
电子邮件: mschlipf@emag.com
Andria Hinkins

Andria Hinkins

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: SE MI

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

电话: +1 248-962-8963
电子邮件: ahinkins@emag.com
Jeff Guibord

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

电话: +1 248-442-6570
电子邮件: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training