독일

필터 원래대로 설정

  • 소재지 (4)
  • 담당자 (29)
EMAG Salach GmbH

EMAG Salach GmbH

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-0
팩스: +49 7162 17-4820
이메일: info@salach.emag.com
EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Pittlerstrasse 26
04159 Leipzig
Germany

전화: +49 341 4666-0
팩스: +49 341 4666-114
이메일: emagleipzig@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

전화: +49 5221 9333-0
팩스: +49 5221 9333-25
이메일: info@herford.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

Martin-Behaim Strasse 12
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

전화: +49 6102 88245-0
팩스: +49 6102 88245-412
이메일: info@frankfurt.emag.com

Norbert Schlenker

Key Account Manager

Germany

Martin Cinke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

전화: +49 151 147 079 05
이메일: mcinke@emag.com

Axel Fiedler

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Uwe Gehrmann

Key Account Manager

Germany

Michael Gumbel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Arnd Henne

Key Account Manager

Germany

전화: +49 151 147 079 14
이메일: ahenne@emag.com

Wolfgang Kramer

Key Account Manager

Ronald Matzig

Key Account Manager

Michael Ossot

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

전화: +49 151 147 078 96
이메일: mossot@emag.com

Helge Prester

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Florian Rose

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

전화: +49 173 296 934 4
이메일: frose@emag.com

Thomas Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Dietmar Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Markus Schuster

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Germany

전화: +49 171 4398634
팩스: +49 7162 17 - 820
이메일: maschuster@emag.com

Achim Trommsdorf

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Jürgen Deckwerth

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Alexander Ott

Manager Sales EMAG Scherer

Dennis Bohle

Deputy Manager Service EMAG Scherer

Michael Jungfleisch

Key Account Manager

Germany

Andreas Bucher

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Zamdorfer Straße 100
81677 München
Germany

전화: +49 175 185 868 1
이메일: abucher@emag.com

Heiko Meier

Sales Director

Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4095
이메일: hmeier@emag.com

Meinhold Klein

Regional Sales Manager

Germany

전화: +49 151 220 264 24
이메일: mklein@emag.com

Gerd Maurer

Key Account Manager

Zamdorferstraße 100
81677 München
Germany

전화: +49 89 99886-100
이메일: gmaurer@emag.com
ServicePlus

Service Hotline

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach.teile1@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

전화: +49 5221 9333-0
팩스: +49 5221 9333-25
이메일: service.salach.teile3@emag.com
ServicePlus

Joachim Eitzenhöfer

Serviceleiter Nord

Germany

ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach.teile5@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach.teile2@emag.com