EE.UU

Eliminar filtros

  • Sedes (1)
  • Personas de contacto (21)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248 477-7440
Fax: +1 248 477-7784
Correo electrónico: info@usa.emag.com

Kirk Stewart

Director of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-996-4703
Fax: +1 248-477-7484
Correo electrónico: kstewart@emag.com

James Petiprin

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-910-8413
Correo electrónico: jpetiprin@emag.com

Bill Konetski

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 612-804-0857
Correo electrónico: bkonetski@emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, Eastern TN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-595-1117
Correo electrónico: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Kevin Gadde

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, NY, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-938-2430
Correo electrónico: kgadde@emag.com

Michael Hively

(P)ECM Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-938-2119
Correo electrónico: mhively@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, Western TN, WV, Southern IN, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-938-2097
Correo electrónico: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-914-9132
Correo electrónico: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Southeast MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-826-4242
Correo electrónico: mashworth@emag.com

Joe Thompson

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WI, IL

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-880-0233
Correo electrónico: jthompson@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 519-835-8425
Correo electrónico: jmoore@emag.com

Eric Klenner

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Southern TX, LA, MS

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-595-1530
Correo electrónico: eklenner@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-207-5365
Correo electrónico: scross@emag.com

Pete Vandersluis

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Western MI, Northern IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 616-307-7401
Correo electrónico: pvandersluis@emag.com

Manuel Steinhauer

Manager, Technical Sales - ECM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Teléfono: +1 248-798-0415
Correo electrónico: msteinhauer@emag.com

Glenn Wise

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Northern TX, OK, AR

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-756-1641
Correo electrónico: gwise@emag.com

Jeremy Elder

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: portions of MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Teléfono: +1 248-962-8963
Correo electrónico: jelder@emag.com

James Kenney

Laser Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Teléfono: +1 248-962-5839
Correo electrónico: jkenney@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-442-6570
Correo electrónico: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Teléfono: +1 248 442-5969
Correo electrónico: service.usa.parts@emag.com
ServicePlus

Training

Teléfono: +1 248 755-2368
Correo electrónico: service.usa.training@emag.com