EE.UU

Eliminar filtros

  • Sedes (1)
  • Personas de contacto (11)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248 477-7440
Fax: +1 248 477-7784
Correo electrónico: info@usa.emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, East TN

38800 Grand River Avenue, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Teléfono: +1 248-595-1117
Correo electrónico: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, WV, KY, portions of TN & IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-938-2097
Correo electrónico: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Executive Director of Sales

Responsible for: Eastern MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-914-9132
Correo electrónico: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Key Account Manager

Responsible for: portions of MI and IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-826-4242
Correo electrónico: mashworth@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Quebec + PA, NY, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 519-835-8425
Correo electrónico: jmoore@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-207-5365
Correo electrónico: scross@emag.com

Ryan Moore

Sales Director - Gear Technology

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Teléfono: +1 248 226-0937
Correo electrónico: rmoore@emag.com

David Friedman

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: NE, KS, OK, MO, AR, LA, MS, IL portions of WI and IA

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Teléfono: +1 248 938-6968
Fax: +1 248 477-7784
Correo electrónico: dfriedman@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Teléfono: +1 248-442-6570
Correo electrónico: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Teléfono: +1 248 442-5969
Correo electrónico: service.usa.parts@emag.com
ServicePlus

Training

Teléfono: +1 248 755-2368
Correo electrónico: service.usa.training@emag.com