미국

필터 원래대로 설정

  • 소재지 (2)
  • 담당자 (12)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248 477-7440
팩스: +1 248 477-7784
이메일: info@usa.emag.com
EMAG L.L.C. USA (Charlotte)

EMAG L.L.C. USA (Charlotte)

1213 West Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

전화: +1 248 483-1392
이메일: info@usa.emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL

1213 West Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, TN, WV, Southern IN, Southwest PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-938-2097
이메일: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Vice President of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-914-9132
이메일: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Key Account Manager

Responsible for: portions of MI and IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-826-4242
이메일: mashworth@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 519-835-8425
이메일: jmoore@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-207-5365
이메일: scross@emag.com

Manuel Steinhauer

Manager, Technical Sales - ECM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Ryan Moore

Sales Director - Gear Technology

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

전화: +1 248 226-0937
이메일: rmoore@emag.com

David Friedman

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MO, IL, KS, AR, MS, LA, OK, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

전화: +1 248 938-6968
팩스: +1 248 477-7784
이메일: dfriedman@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training