埃马克自动化公司—以预热及热套装配加工技术进行激光焊接的系统

位于德国Heubach的埃马克自动化公司开发最先进的激光焊接和热套装配技术。在为动力总成组件专门开发的ELC系列激光焊接系统中,埃马克公司将最新的激光技术与机械制造方面的时新知识和经验相融合。从而产生用于传动部件和传动系统的全自动化成套完整生产系统,该系统如今已成为行业标准。

除了激光焊接技术之外,埃马克自动化公司还提供用于生产凸轮轴及齿轮轴的高精设备。这些由不同材料和部件热套装配而成的轴,比铸造的部件更坚固耐磨并且更轻。
除了其成熟的激光束焊接技术和热套装配技术之外,提供工艺流程研发服务也是埃马克自动化公司不可或缺的组成部分,这也正是很多客户选择埃马克自动化公司的一个重要原因。
埃马克自动化公司是HEILIG AUTOMATION公司的继任企业,自2001年3月起加入埃马克集团。

 

Location

EMAG Automation GmbH

Am Flugplatz 1
73540 Heubach
Germany

Phone:+49 (0) 7173 / 9188-0
Fax:+49 (0) 7173 / 9188-82
E-Mail:automation@emag.com

如何找到我们

EMAG Automation – Laser Welding Systems with Pre-heating and Joining Technology

EMAG Automation in Heubach, Germany develops state-of-the-art laser welding and joining technologies. With the laser welding systems of the ELC series that were specially developed for power train components, EMAG is combining the latest in laser technology with state-of-the-art mechanical engineering. The end result is a fully automated manufacturing system for gearbox and power train components that redefine today’s industry standards.
Besides laser welding technologies, EMAG Automation also develops precision machines for the production of camshafts and gear shafts. These shafts, which are produced by joining parts made of different materials, are lighter and more resilient than forged components.
In addition to advanced technologies using lasers or heating and joining methods, process development is another integral element in the EMAG Automation portfolio – and an important factor in decision making for many customers who choose EMAG. 
EMAG Automation is the successor company of HEILIG AUTOMATION, which became part of the EMAG Group in March, 2001.

 

Location

EMAG Automation GmbH

Am Flugplatz 1
73540 Heubach
Germany

Phone:+49 (0) 7173 / 9188-0
Fax:+49 (0) 7173 / 9188-82
E-Mail:automation@emag.com

How to find us