USA

Reset filtro

  • Sites (1)
  • Interlocuteurs (18)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248 477-7440
Fax: +1 248 477-7784
E-mail: info@usa.emag.com

Kirk Stewart

Director of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-996-4703
Fax: +1 248-477-7484
E-mail: kstewart@emag.com

Tod Petrik

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: IL, Northern IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-470-2646
E-mail: tpetrik@emag.com

James Petiprin

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-910-8413
E-mail: jpetiprin@emag.com

Bill Konetski

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 612-804-0857
E-mail: bkonetski@emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-595-1117
E-mail: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Kevin Gadde

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, NY, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-938-2430
E-mail: kgadde@emag.com

Michael Hively

(P)ECM Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-938-2119
E-mail: mhively@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, TN, WV portions of IN, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-938-2097
E-mail: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mark Beach

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-914-9118
E-mail: mbeach@emag.com

Mike Rose

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-914-9132
E-mail: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-826-4242
E-mail: mashworth@emag.com

Joe Thompson

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WI, Chicagoland

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-880-0233
E-mail: jthompson@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 519-835-8425
E-mail: jmoore@emag.com

Todd Stoughton

Laser Welding Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-533-5540
E-mail: tstoughton@emag.com

Eric Klenner

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-595-1530
E-mail: eklenner@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Téléphone: +1 248-442-6570
E-mail: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training