Весь мир

  • Местоположение (34)
  • Контактное лицо (87)
Oude Reimer BV

Oude Reimer BV

Willem Barentszweg 216
1212 BR Hilversum
Netherlands

Телефон: +31 35-6460820
E-mail: sales@oudereimer.nl
EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd

EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd

No. 2888, Nan Er Huan East Road, Economic Development Zone
213200 Jintan, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
China

Телефон: +86 519 8018 0888
Факс: +86 519 8273 8697
E-mail: info@emag-china.com
EMAG KOREA Ltd.

EMAG KOREA Ltd.

Rm204, Biz center, SKn Technopark, 190-1, Sangdaewon-dong
13207 Seongnam City, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea

Телефон: +82 31 776 4415
Факс: +82 31 776 4419
E-mail: info@korea.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Czech Republic

EMAG Salach GmbH - Czech Republic

Lolkova 766/6
103 00 Praha 10 - Kolovraty
Czech Republic

Телефон: +420 731 476070
E-mail: mdelis@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH

EMAG Salach GmbH

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-0
Факс: +49 7162 17-4820
E-mail: info@salach.emag.com
EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Pittlerstrasse 26
04159 Leipzig
Germany

Телефон: +49 341 4666-0
Факс: +49 341 4666-114
E-mail: emagleipzig@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Hungary

EMAG Salach GmbH - Hungary

Gerenda 10
1163 Budapest
Hungary

Телефон: +36 30 9362-416
E-mail: lbujaki@emag.com
Patrascu and Gane Engineering Company S.R.L. - Romania

Patrascu and Gane Engineering Company S.R.L. - Romania

Calea Grivitei 212 (bl.J, scJ, et1, Ap. 8, sect.1)
783121 București
Romania

Телефон: +40 21 2229-540
Факс: +40 21 2229-513
E-mail: dorinel@pge.ro
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248 477-7440
Факс: +1 248 477-7784
E-mail: info@usa.emag.com
EMAG - Mexico

EMAG - Mexico

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1, Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

Телефон: +52 442 291 1552
E-mail: info@mexico.emag.com
EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil

EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil

Edifício Neo Corporate Offices, CJ 1503, Rua Enxovia, 472
04711-030 São Paulo
Brazil

Телефон: +55 11 9 9600 8522
E-mail: info@brasil.emag.com

TAKAMAZ EMAG Ltd. - Japan

1-8 Asahigaoka Hakusan-City
924-0004 Ishikawa
Japan

Телефон: +81 76 274-1409
Факс: +81 76 274-8530
E-mail: info@takamaz.emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Bangalore

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Bangalore

No. 17/G/46-3, Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560022 Bengaluru Head Quarter
India

Телефон: +91 80 500 50 163
Service: +91 80 500 50 165
E-mail: sales.india@emaggroup.de
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Noida

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Noida

1st Floor, No. A-70
201 307 Noida, New Delhi
India

Телефон: +91 80 5005 0163
Факс: +91 120 4575646
E-mail: sales.india@emaggroup.de
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Gujarat

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Gujarat

21, Pramukh Park Bungalows (Part-II) Petroleum University (PDPU) Road Raysan
382 007 Gujarat
India

Телефон: +91 80 5005 0163
Service: +91 99 7989 3222
E-mail: sales.india@emaggroup.de
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Pune

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Pune

Flat No 403, C.T.S No. 2745, Survey 14/10/1/6, Jay Bhawani Nagar
411033 Pune
India

Телефон: +91 80 5005 0163
Service: +91 97 6746 2078
E-mail: sales.india@emaggroup.de
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Chennai

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Chennai

Plot No:4A, Venkatraghav Apt, Thiruvalluvar St, Periyar Nagar
600100 Chennai
India

Телефон: +91 44 2246 2516
Service: +91 98 4082 3495
E-mail: sales.india@emaggroup.de
EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd.

EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd.

Sino-German Advanced Manufacturing Technology International Innovation Park, Building No.2, No. 101, Chenmeng Jing Road
215400 Taicang
Jiangsu, China

Телефон: +86 512 5357-4098
Факс: +86 512 5357-5399
E-mail: info@emag-china.com
EMAG China - Beijing

EMAG China - Beijing

Room B403, Luckly Tower, No.3
100027 Beijing
China

Телефон: +86 10 6461-4166
Факс: +86 10 6461-4366
E-mail: info@emag-china.com
EMAG China - Guangzhou

EMAG China - Guangzhou

Room 2205 South Tower,Guangzhou World Trade Center Building, No.371-375 Huanshi East Rd, Yuexiu District
510000 Guangzhou
China

Телефон: +86 20 3677-3679
E-mail: info@emag-china.com

VIST d.o.o. - Croatia

Ulica Miroslava Krleže 36
4000 Čakovec
Croatia

Телефон: +38 598 1926020
Факс: +38 540 363562
E-mail: info@vist-cnc.com
NC-Servis - Slovenia

NC-Servis - Slovenia

Ulica Jožeta Jame 14
1210 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Телефон: +38 615 838-220
Факс: +38 615 838-222
E-mail: info@vist-cnc.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Poland

ul. Krzycka 71A / 6
53-020 Wrocław
Poland

Телефон: +48 728 389 989
E-mail: arak@emag.com
ООО "ЭМАГ"

ООО "ЭМАГ"

ул. Академика Челомея д.3 корп.2
117630 г.Москва
Российская Федерация

Телефон: +7 (495) 287-09-60
Факс: +7 (495) 287-09-61
E-mail: info@russia.emag.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Austria

Glaneckerweg 1
A-5400 Hallein (Salzburg)
Austria

Телефон: +43 6245 76023-16
Факс: +43 6245 76023-20
E-mail: info@austria.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

Телефон: +49 5221 9333-0
Факс: +49 5221 9333-25
E-mail: info@herford.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

Martin-Behaim Strasse 12
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

Телефон: +49 6102 88245-0
Факс: +49 6102 88245-412
E-mail: info@frankfurt.emag.com
EMAG MILANO Srl - Sucursal en España

EMAG MILANO Srl - Sucursal en España

Pasaje Arrahona, n° 18, Polígono Industrial Santiga
08210 Barberà del Vallès (Barcelona)
Spain

Телефон: +34 93 71950-80
Факс: +34 93 72971-07
E-mail: info.spain@emag.com
EMAG MILANO Srl - Succursale en France

EMAG MILANO Srl - Succursale en France

5 Avenue de L'Europe
18150 La Guerche sur L'Aubois
France

Телефон: +33 0 248 7711-00
Факс: +33 0 248 7711-29
E-mail: info.france@emag.com
EMAG UK Ltd.

EMAG UK Ltd.

Newport Road (Newport House)
ST16 1DA Stafford
United Kingdom

Телефон: 44 1902 3760-90
Факс: 44 1902 3760-91
E-mail: sales.uk@emag.com
EMAG MILANO Srl

EMAG MILANO Srl

Via dei Mille, 31
20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI)
Italy

Телефон: +39 02 905942-1
Факс: +39 02 905942-24
E-mail: info.milano@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Denmark

EMAG Salach GmbH - Denmark

Horsvangen 31
7120 Vejle Ø
Denmark

Телефон: +45 75 854854
Факс: +45 75 816276
E-mail: info@daenemark.emag.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Sweden

Glasgatan 19 B
73130 Köping (Sverige)
Sweden

Телефон: +46 221 40305
Факс: +49 70 6500997
E-mail: info@sweden.emag.com
EMAG (Chongqing) Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

EMAG (Chongqing) Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Building No. 7, Fangzheng Avenue No. 24 Beibei District
400714 Chongqing
China

Телефон: +86 23 497833-99
Факс: +86 23 497833-88
E-mail: info@emag-china.com

Norbert Schlenker

Key Account Manager

Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4082
E-mail: nschlenker@emag.com

Fabio Biasutti

Regional Sales Manager

Via dei Mille 31
20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI)
Italy

Телефон: +39 02 90594277
E-mail: fbiasutti@emag.com

Martin Cinke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 147 079 05
E-mail: mcinke@emag.com

Axel Fiedler

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 142 925 30
E-mail: afiedler@emag.com

Uwe Gehrmann

Key Account Manager

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 14707865
E-mail: ugehrmann@emag.com

Игорь Андронов

Глава российского представительства группы EMAG

Ул.Академика Челомея. д.3 к.2
117630 117630 г. Москва
Российская Федерация

Телефон: +7 (495) 287-09-61
E-mail: iandronov@emag.com

Michael Gumbel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 160 904 891 96
E-mail: mgumbel@emag.com

Arnd Henne

Key Account Manager

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 147 079 14
E-mail: ahenne@emag.com

Sergio Lazzaroni

Regional Sales Manager

Via dei Mille 31
20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI)
Italy

Телефон: +39 02 90594257
E-mail: slazzaroni@emag.com

Wolfgang Kramer

Key Account Manager

Телефон: + 49 171 718 383 2
E-mail: wkramer@emag.com

Satish Anvekar

Manager – Technology

mobile: +91 9611167166

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Телефон: +91 8050050163
E-mail: asatish@emaggroup.de

Ronald Matzig

Key Account Manager

Телефон: +49 151 147 078 66
E-mail: rmatzig@emag.com

Anil Hosahalli S

Senior Engineer – Sales & Application

mobile: +91 9980196644

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Телефон: +91 8050050163
E-mail: hanil@emaggroup.de

Michael Ossot

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 147 078 96
E-mail: mossot@emag.com

Helge Prester

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 147 078 81
E-mail: hprester@emag.com

Martin Karlsson

Regional Sales Manager Sweden

Glasgatan 19 B
73130 Köping (Sverige)
Sweden

Телефон: +46 706-500997
E-mail: mkarlsson@emag.com

Florian Rose

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 173 296 934 4
E-mail: frose@emag.com

Thomas Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Dietmar Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Markus Schuster

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Germany

Телефон: +49 171 4398634
Факс: +49 7162 17 - 820
E-mail: maschuster@emag.com

Achim Trommsdorf

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4536
E-mail: atrommsdorf@emag.com

Jürgen Deckwerth

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Телефон: +49 160 955 115 90
E-mail: jdeckwerth@emag.com

Frédéric Mortreux

Area Sales Manager

5 Avenue de l’Europe
18150 La Guerche sur L’Aubois
France

Телефон: +33 609 92 71 41
E-mail: fmortreux@emag.com

Ryan Moore

Sales Director - Gear Technology

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248 226-0937
E-mail: rmoore@emag.com

David Friedman

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: NE, KS, OK, MO, AR, LA, MS, IL portions of WI and IA

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248 938-6968
Факс: +1 248 477-7784
E-mail: dfriedman@emag.com

Atul Kumar

Manager - Technical Services

Mobile: +91 88 002 85 554

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Телефон: +91 80 500 50 165
E-mail: gatul@emaggroup.de

Alexander Ott

Manager Sales EMAG Scherer

Dennis Bohle

Deputy Manager Service EMAG Scherer

Michael Jungfleisch

Key Account Manager

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 220 433 40
E-mail: mjungfleisch@emag.com

Andreas Bucher

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Zamdorfer Straße 100
81677 München
Germany

Телефон: +49 175 185 868 1
E-mail: abucher@emag.com

Lin Jin

Sales Director China

Building No.2, No.101 Chenmeng Jing Road
215400 Taicang
China

Телефон: +86 512 5357-4098
E-mail: jlin@emag.com

Gururaj Patil

Managing Director

mobile +91 7406964333

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore Karnataka
India

Телефон: +91 80 5005 0163
E-mail: gpatil@emaggroup.de

Heiko Meier

Sales Director

Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4095
E-mail: hmeier@emag.com

Meinhold Klein

Regional Sales Manager

Germany

Телефон: +49 151 220 264 24
E-mail: mklein@emag.com

Eric Ragel

Sales Director EMAG Milano PE France

Key Account Manager PSA, Renault-Nissan + Valeo

5 Avenue de l’Europe
18150 La Guerche sur L’Aubois
France

Телефон: +33 0 248 7711 00
E-mail: info.france@emag.com

Wu Jian Quan

Regional Sales Manager

Zhejiang

Телефон: +86 177 7223 0225
E-mail: jqwu@emag.com

Fabrizio Tonin

Sales Director

Via dei Mille 31
20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI)
Italy

Телефон: +39 02 905942-1
E-mail: info.milano@emag.com

Gerd Maurer

Key Account Manager

Zamdorferstraße 100
81677 München
Germany

Телефон: +49 89 99886-100
E-mail: gmaurer@emag.com

Shen Jian

Regional Sales Manager

Jiangsu, Anhui

Телефон: +86 177 7223 0021
E-mail: jshen@emag.com

Tong Fu Yong

Regional Sales Manager

Jilin, Liaoning, Heilongjiang, Neimenggu

Телефон: +86 177 7223 0205
E-mail: fytong@emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, East TN

38800 Grand River Avenue, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248-595-1117
E-mail: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Quebec + PA, NY, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 519-835-8425
E-mail: jmoore@emag.com

Wang Qing Rong

Deputy Sales Director

Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shandong

Телефон: +86 177 7223 0200
E-mail: qrwang@emag.com

Ye Hua

Regional Sales Manager

Shanghai

Телефон: +86 177 7223 0006
E-mail: hye@emag.com

Martin Delis

Area Sales Manager

Lolkova 766/6
103 00 Praha 10 -
Czech Republic

Телефон: 00420 731 476 070
E-mail: mdelis@emag.com

Hou Bao Qing

Regional Sales Manager

Shanxi, Shaanxi, Henan, Ningxia, Gansu, Xinjiang

Телефон: +86 177 2317 7427
E-mail: bqhou@emag.com

Laszlo Bujaki

Area Sales Manager

Gerenda utca 10
1163 Budapest
Hungary

Телефон: +36 30 9362-416
E-mail: lbujaki@emag.com

Adam Rak

Area Sales Manager (Poland west)

ul. Krzycka 71A / 6
53-020 Wrocław
Poland

Телефон: +48 728 389 989
E-mail: arak@emag.com

Antonio Gonzaléz

Regional Sales Manager

Pasaje Arrahona, n°18 - Polígono Industrial Santiga
08210 Barberà del Vallès, Barcelona
Spain

Телефон: +34 93 719 50 80
E-mail: agonzalez@emag.com

Lukasz Otola

Area Sales Manager (Poland east)

Pierzchno 88
42-130 Wreczyca Wielka
Poland

Телефон: +48 576 00 4848
E-mail: lotola@emag.com

Cenk Koç

Area Salesmanager Türkiye

Sanayi Cad. No.: 44 (Nish İstanbul Sitesi D Blok)
D: 155 Yenibosna – Istanbul
Turkey

Телефон: +90 532 694 54 44
E-mail: ckoc@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, WV, KY, portions of TN & IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248-938-2097
E-mail: mcomeaux@emag.com

Yang Ning

Sales Manager

Телефон: +86 177 8390 6030
E-mail: nyang@emag.com

José Luis Teruel

Regional Sales Manager

Pasaje Arrahona, n°18 - Polígono Industrial Santiga
08210 Barberà del Vallès, Barcelona
Spain

Телефон: +34 93 719 50 80
E-mail: jlteruel@emag.com

Mike Rose

Executive Director of Sales

Responsible for: Eastern MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248-914-9132
E-mail: mrose@emag.com

Peter Eggers

Account Manager

Key Account Manager & Regional Responsibilities for Canada

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Claude Peter

Area Sales Manager

5 Avenue de l’Europe
18150 La Guerche sur L’Aubois
France

Телефон: +33 630 17 93 58
E-mail: cpeter@emag.com

Qin Han Tian

Regional Sales Manager

Guangdong, Fujian, Hainan

Телефон: +86 177 7223 0321
E-mail: htqin@emag.com

Christian Faure

Area Sales Manager

5 Avenue de l’Europe
18150 La Guerche sur L’Aubois
France

Телефон: +33 607 04 36 39
E-mail: cfaure@emag.com

Manfred Krispler

Area Sales Manager

Sales Area Austria: OÖ, S, T, V

Switzerland

Телефон: +43 6245 76023-16
Факс: +43 6245 76023-20
E-mail: mkrispler@emag.com

Mark Husistein

Western Switzerland

Телефон: +41 79 939 60 00
E-mail: info@huwema.ch

Mark Ashworth

Key Account Manager

Responsible for: portions of MI and IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248-826-4242
E-mail: mashworth@emag.com

Stefan Wonnebauer

Area Sales Manager

Sales area: W, NÖ, ST, B

Austria

Телефон: +43 6245 76023-14
Факс: +43 6245 / 76023-20
E-mail: swonnebauer@emag.com

Chackravarthy ArulDass

Regional Manager

mobile: +91 98 4082 3495

Plot No:4A, Venkatraghav Apt, Thiruvalluvar St, Periyar Nagar Pallikkaranai
600 100 Chennai, Tamil Nadu
India

Vinayak Dorennavar

Regional Assistant Manager

mobile:+91 97 6746 2078

Flat No 403, C.T.S No. 2745, Survey 14/10/1/6, Jay Bhawani Nagar, Thergaon
411 033 Pune, Maharashtra
India

Телефон: +91 80 5005 0163
E-mail: dvinayak@emaggroup.de

Beat Husistein

Central Switzerland

Телефон: +41 79 928 86 17
E-mail: info@huwema.ch

Rakesh Patel

Regional Manager

mobile: +91 99 7989 3222

21, Pramukh Park Bungalows (Part-II) Petroleum University (PDPU) Road Raysan
382 007 Gandhinagar, Gujarat
India

Телефон: +91 80 5005 0163
E-mail: prakesh@emaggroup.de

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248-207-5365
E-mail: scross@emag.com
ServicePlus

Peter Ringelmann

Service Engineer

Телефон: +46 706-500992
E-mail: pringelmann@emag.com
ServicePlus

Service Hotline

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4300
Факс: +49 7162 17-4970
E-mail: service.salach@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248-442-6570
E-mail: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Service UK

UK, Ireland

Телефон: +44 1902 3760-90
E-mail: service.uk@emag.com
ServicePlus

Kanami Seiichi Kevin

Japan

Телефон: +81 90 2124 1410
E-mail: kanami@takamaz.co.jp
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4300
Факс: +49 7162 17-4970
E-mail: service.salach.teile1@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

Телефон: +49 5221 9333-0
Факс: +49 5221 9333-25
E-mail: service.salach.teile3@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4300
Факс: +49 7162 17-4970
E-mail: service.salach.teile4@emag.com
ServicePlus

Service South Korea

Телефон: +82 31 776 4415
E-mail: service.korea@emag.com
ServicePlus

Joachim Eitzenhöfer

Serviceleiter Nord

Germany

Телефон: +49 5221 9333-22
E-mail: jeitzenhoefer@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4300
Факс: +49 7162 17-4970
E-mail: service.salach.teile5@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Телефон: +49 7162 17-4300
Факс: +49 7162 17-4970
E-mail: service.salach.teile2@emag.com
ServicePlus

Илья Дремов

Руководитель сервисной службы

Russia

Телефон: +7 495 2870960
E-mail: service.gus@emag,com
ServicePlus

Roberto Blanco

Service Manager

Spain

Телефон: +34 93 71950-80
E-mail: service.espana@emag.com
ServicePlus

Service Brazil

Телефон: +55 11 9 9600 8522
E-mail: info@brasil.emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training

ServicePlus

Raffaello Baggio

Service Manager

Italy

Телефон: +39 02 905942-63
E-mail: service.italia@emag.com
ServicePlus

Li Aijun

Service Manager

China

Телефон: +86 177 7223 0012
E-mail: service.china@emag.com