США

Сбросить фильтр

  • Местоположение (1)
  • Контактное лицо (12)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248 477-7440
Факс: +1 248 477-7784
E-mail: info@usa.emag.com

Bill Konetski

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: ND, SD, MN, IA, WI

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 612-804-0857
E-mail: bkonetski@emag.com

David Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, East TN

38800 Grand River Avenue, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248-595-1117
E-mail: dfitzgerald@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, WV, KY, portions of TN & IN

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248-938-2097
E-mail: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Executive Director of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248-207-3065
E-mail: mrose@emag.com

Jeremy Elder

Responsible for: Michigan

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248-962-8685
E-mail: jelder@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Quebec + PA, NY, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 519-835-8425
E-mail: jmoore@emag.com

Shane Cross

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248-207-5365
E-mail: scross@emag.com

Ryan Moore

Sales Director - Gear Technology

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248 226-0937
E-mail: rmoore@emag.com

David Friedman

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: NE, KS, OK, MO, AR, LA, MS, IL, portions of WI and IA

38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Телефон: +1 248 938-6968
E-mail: dfriedman@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Телефон: +1 248-442-6570
E-mail: service.usa@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training