전세계

  • 소재지 (41)
  • 담당자 (88)
EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd

EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd

No. 2888, Nan Er Huan East Road, Economic Development Zone
213200 Jintan, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
China

전화: +86 519 8018 0888
팩스: +86 519 8273 8697
이메일: info@emag-china.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Turkey

EMAG Salach GmbH - Turkey

Sanayi Cad. No.: 44 (Nish İstanbul Sitesi D Blok)
D: 155 Yenibosna – Istanbul
Turkey

전화: +90 532 694 54 44
이메일: ckoc@emag.com
EMAG KOREA Ltd.

EMAG KOREA Ltd.

Rm204, Biz center, SKn Technopark, 190-1, Sangdaewon-dong
13207 Seongnam City, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea

전화: +82 31 776 4415
팩스: +82 31 776 4419
이메일: info@korea.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Czech Republic

EMAG Salach GmbH - Czech Republic

Lolkova 766/6
103 00 Praha 10 - Kolovraty
Czech Republic

전화: +420 731 476070
이메일: mdelis@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH

EMAG Salach GmbH

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-0
팩스: +49 7162 17-4820
이메일: info@salach.emag.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Göppingen

Stuttgarter Str. 70
73033 Göppingen
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-0
팩스: +49 7162 17-4820
이메일: info@salach.emag.com
EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Pittlerstrasse 26
04159 Leipzig
Germany

전화: +49 341 4666-0
팩스: +49 341 4666-114
이메일: emagleipzig@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Hungary

EMAG Salach GmbH - Hungary

Gerenda 10
1163 Budapest
Hungary

전화: +36 30 9362-416
이메일: lbujaki@emag.com
Patrascu and Gane Engineering Company S.R.L. - Romania

Patrascu and Gane Engineering Company S.R.L. - Romania

Calea Grivitei 212 (bl.J, scJ, et1, Ap. 8, sect.1)
783121 București
Romania

전화: +40 21 2229-540
팩스: +40 21 2229-513
이메일: dorinel@pge.ro
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248 477-7440
팩스: +1 248 477-7784
이메일: info@usa.emag.com
EMAG - Mexico

EMAG - Mexico

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1, Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil

EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil

Edifício Neo Corporate Offices, CJ 1503, Rua Enxovia, 472
04711-030 São Paulo
Brazil

TAKAMAZ EMAG Ltd. - Japan

1-8 Asahigaoka Hakusan-City
924-0004 Ishikawa
Japan

전화: +81 76 274-1409
팩스: +81 76 274-8530
이메일: info@takamaz.emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Bangalore

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Bangalore

No. 17/G/46-3, Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560022 Bengaluru Head Quarter
India

전화: +91 80 500 50 163
Service: +91 80 500 50 165
이메일: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Noida

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Noida

1st Floor, No. A-70
201 307 Noida, New Delhi
India

전화: +91 80 5005 0163
팩스: +91 120 4575646
이메일: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Gujarat

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Gujarat

21, Pramukh Park Bungalows (Part-II) Petroleum University (PDPU) Road Raysan
382 007 Gujarat
India

전화: +91 80 5005 0163
Service: +91 99 7989 3222
이메일: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Pune

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Pune

Flat No 403, C.T.S No. 2745, Survey 14/10/1/6, Jay Bhawani Nagar
411033 Pune
India

전화: +91 80 5005 0163
Service: +91 97 6746 2078
이메일: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Chennai

EMAG INDIA Pvt. Ltd. - Chennai

Plot No:4A, Venkatraghav Apt, Thiruvalluvar St, Periyar Nagar
600100 Chennai
India

전화: +91 44 2246 2516
Service: +91 98 4082 3495
이메일: sales.india@emag.com
EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd.

EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd.

Building A3 & B7 Cangneng, Europe & America Technology Park, No. 8 Loujiang Rd. (N.)
215400 Taicang
China

전화: +86 512 5357-4098
팩스: +86 512 5357-5399
이메일: info@emag-china.com
EMAG China - Beijing

EMAG China - Beijing

Room B403, Luckly Tower, No.3
100027 Beijing
China

전화: +86 10 6461-4166
팩스: +86 10 6461-4366
이메일: info@emag-china.com
EMAG China - Guangzhou

EMAG China - Guangzhou

Room 2205 South Tower,Guangzhou World Trade Center Building, No.371-375 Huanshi East Rd, Yuexiu District
510000 Guangzhou
China

VIST d.o.o. - Croatia

Ulica Miroslava Krleže 36
4000 Čakovec
Croatia

전화: +38 598 1926020
팩스: +38 540 363562
이메일: info@vist-cnc.com
NC-Servis - Slovenia

NC-Servis - Slovenia

Ulica Jožeta Jame 14
1210 Ljubljana
Slovenia

전화: +38 615 838-220
팩스: +38 615 838-222
이메일: info@vist-cnc.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Poland

ul. Krzycka 71A / 6
53-020 Wrocław
Poland

전화: +48 728 389 989
팩스: +48 601 371 353
이메일: arak@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Poland

EMAG Salach GmbH - Poland

Pierzchno 88
42-130 Wreczyca Wielka
Poland

전화: +48 576 00 4848
이메일: lotola@emag.com
EMAG OOO - Moscow

EMAG OOO - Moscow

ul. Akademika Chelomeya 3/2
117630 Moscow
Russia

전화: +07 495 287-0960
팩스: +07 495 287-0962
이메일: info@russia.emag.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Austria

Glaneckerweg 1
A-5400 Hallein (Salzburg)
Austria

전화: +43 6245 76023-16
팩스: +43 6245 76023-20
이메일: info@austria.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

전화: +49 5221 9333-0
팩스: +49 5221 9333-25
이메일: info@herford.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

Martin-Behaim Strasse 12
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

전화: +49 6102 88245-0
팩스: +49 6102 88245-412
이메일: info@frankfurt.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - München

EMAG Salach GmbH - München

Zamdorferstrasse 100
81677 München
Germany

전화: +49 89 99886-250
팩스: +49 89 99886-160
이메일: gmaurer@emag.de
EMAG MILANO Srl - Sucursal en España

EMAG MILANO Srl - Sucursal en España

Pasaje Arrahona, n° 18, Polígono Industrial Santiga
08210 Barberà del Vallès (Barcelona)
Spain

전화: +34 93 71950-80
팩스: +34 93 72971-07
이메일: info.spain@emag.com
EMAG MILANO Srl - Succursale en France

EMAG MILANO Srl - Succursale en France

Avenue de L'Europe – BP 22
18150 La Guerche sur L'Aubois
France

전화: +33 248 7711-00
팩스: +33 248 7711-29
이메일: info.france@emag.com

EMAG MILANO S.r.l. - Succursale en France - Secteur Centre Ouest

Avenue de l’Europe
18150 La Guerche sur l’Aubois
France

전화: +33 676 4805-20
이메일: eragel@emag.com

EMAG MILANO S.r.l. - Succursale en France - Siège Sociale et Usine

Avenue de l'Europe - B.P. 22
18150 La Guerche sur l'Aubois
France

전화: +33 248 7711-00
팩스: +33 248 7711-29
이메일: info.france@emag.com

EMAG MILANO S.r.l. - Succursale en France - Secteur Sud

Honoraz
74440 Morillon
France

전화: +33 609 9271-41
이메일: fmortreux@emag.com

EMAG MILANO S.r.l. - Succursale en France - Secteur Nord Est

1 rue Wattwiller
68700 Uffholtz
France

전화: +33 630 1793-58
팩스: +33 389 7693-47
이메일: cpeter@emag.com
EMAG (UK) Ltd.

EMAG (UK) Ltd.

Holyhead Road
WV7 3AU Wolverhampton
Great Britain

전화: 44 1902 3760-90
팩스: 44 1902 3760-91
이메일: sales.uk@emag.com
EMAG MILANO Srl

EMAG MILANO Srl

Via dei Mille, 31
20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI)
Italy

전화: +39 02 905942-1
팩스: +39 02 905942-24
이메일: info.milano@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Denmark

EMAG Salach GmbH - Denmark

Horsvangen 31
7120 Vejle Ø
Denmark

전화: +45 75 854854
팩스: +45 75 816276
이메일: info@daenemark.emag.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Sweden

Glasgatan 19 B
73130 Köping (Sverige)
Sweden

전화: +46 221 40305
팩스: +49 70 6500997
이메일: info@sweden.emag.com
EMAG (Chongqing) Machinery Co., Ltd

EMAG (Chongqing) Machinery Co., Ltd

No. 10th Lailong Road, Yongchuan District
402160 Chongqing
China

전화: +86 23 497833-99
팩스: +86 23 497833-88
이메일: info@emag-china.com

Manuel Steinhauer

Manager, Technical Sales - ECM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

Hugo Alvarez

Regional Sales Manager

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1 Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa 76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

Glenn Wise

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Northern TX, OK, AR

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-756-1641
이메일: gwise@emag.com

Jeremy Elders

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: portions of MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

전화: +1 248-962-8963
이메일: jelders@emag.com

James Kenney

Laser Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

전화: +1 248-962-5839
이메일: jkenney@emag.com

Martin Cinke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

전화: +49 151 147 079 05
이메일: mcinke@emag.com

Axel Fiedler

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Uwe Gehrmann

Key Account Manager

Germany

Michael Gumbel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Arnd Henne

Key Account Manager

Germany

전화: +49 151 147 079 14
이메일: ahenne@emag.com

Wolfgang Kramer

Key Account Manager

Ronald Matzig

Key Account Manager

Michael Ossot

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

전화: +49 151 147 078 96
이메일: mossot@emag.com

Helge Prester

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Thomas Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Dietmar Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Markus Schuster

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Germany

전화: +49 171 4398634
팩스: +49 7162 17 - 820
이메일: maschuster@emag.com

Norbert Tornow

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

전화: +49 173 253 330 3
이메일: ntornow@emag.com

Stefan Wonnebauer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Vertriebsgebiet: W, NÖ, ST, B, K, OÖ, S, T, V

Austria

전화: +43 6245 76023-14
팩스: +43 6245 / 76023-20
이메일: swonnebauer@emag.com

Sachin George

Manager - Technical Services

service: +91 80 500 50 165

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Michael Jungfleisch

Key Account Manager

Germany

Andreas Bucher

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Zamdorfer Straße 100
81677 München
Germany

전화: +49 175 185 868 1
이메일: abucher@emag.com

Kirk Stewart

Director of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-996-4703
팩스: +1 248-477-7484
이메일: kstewart@emag.com

Lin Jin

Sales Director China

No. 8 LouJiang Road (N)
215400 Taicang
China

전화: +86 512 5357-4098
이메일: jlin@emag.com

Krishna Prasad

National Sales Manager India

mobile: +91 96 1110 6557

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore Karnataka
India

전화: +91 80 5005 0163
이메일: VKrishna@emag.com

Volker Clauss

Director

Rua Enxovia, 472
04711-030 São Paulo
Brazil

전화: +55 11 942579184
이메일: vclauss@emag.com

Gerd Maurer

Key Account Manager

Zamdorferstraße 100
81677 München
Germany

전화: +49 89 99886-100
이메일: gmaurer@emag.com

James Petiprin

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-910-8413
이메일: jpetiprin@emag.com

Bill Konetski

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 612-804-0857
이메일: bkonetski@emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, Eastern TN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Kevin Gadde

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, NY, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-938-2430
이메일: kgadde@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 519-835-8425
이메일: jmoore@emag.com

Daria Timokhina

ul. Akademika Chelomeya 3/2
117630 Moscow
Russia

전화: +7 495 2870960
이메일: dtimokhina@emag.com

Martin Delis

Area Sales Manager

Lolkova 766/6
103 00 Praha 10 -
Czech Republic

전화: 00420 731 476 070
이메일: mdelis@emag.com

Jan Jensen

Sales Manager Denmark and Norway

Horsvangen 31
7120 Vejle Ø
Denmark

전화: +45 23230233
팩스: +45 75 816276
이메일: jjensen@emag.com

Elwyn York

Director

Holyhead Road
WV7 3AU Wolverhampton
Great Britain

전화: +44 1902 3760-90
팩스: +44 1902 3760-91
이메일: eyork@emag.com

Laszlo Bujaki

Area Sales Manager

Gerenda utca 10
1163 Budapest
Hungary

전화: +36 30 9362-416
이메일: lbujaki@emag.com

Adam Rak

Area Sales Manager (Poland west)

ul. Krzycka 71A / 6
53-020 Wrocław
Poland

전화: +48 728 389 989
이메일: arak@emag.com

Lukasz Otola

Area Sales Manager (Poland east)

Pierzchno 88
42-130 Wreczyca Wielka
Poland

전화: +48 576 00 4848
이메일: lotola@emag.com

Cenk Koç

Area Salesmanager Türkiye

Sanayi Cad. No.: 44 (Nish İstanbul Sitesi D Blok)
D: 155 Yenibosna – Istanbul
Turkey

전화: +90 532 694 54 44
이메일: ckoc@emag.com

Michael Hively

(P)ECM Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-938-2119
이메일: mhively@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, Western TN, WV, Southern IN, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-938-2097
이메일: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mike Rose

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-914-9132
이메일: mrose@emag.com

Peter Eggers

Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

이메일: peggers@emag.com

Siegfried Wieland, Senior

Director - Sales

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1 Poligono Empresarial
Santa Rosa 76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

Shen Jian

Regional Sales Manager

Shanghai, Jiangsu, Anhui

전화: +86 177 7223 0021
이메일: jshen@emag.com

Wu Jian Quan

Regional Sales Manager

Zhejiang

전화: +86 177 7223 0225
이메일: jqwu@emag.com

Wang Qing Rong

Deputy Sales Director

Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shandong

전화: +86 177 7223 0200
이메일: qrwang@emag.com

Tong Fu Yong

Regional Sales Manager

Jilin, Liaoning, Heilongjiang, Neimenggu

전화: +86 177 7223 0205
이메일: fytong@emag.com

Qin Han Tian

Regional Sales Manager

Guangdong, Fujian, Hainan

전화: +86 177 7223 0321
이메일: htqin@emag.com

Yang Ning

Sales Manager

전화: +86 177 8390 6030
이메일: nyang@emag.com

Zhou Wen Bin

Regional Sales Manager

Jiangxi

전화: +86 159 7200 2173
이메일: wbzhou@emag.com

Hou Bao Qing

Regional Sales Manager

Shanxi, Shaanxi, Henan, Ningxia, Gansu, Xinjiang

전화: +86 177 2317 7427
이메일: bqhou@emag.com

Ye Hua

Key Account Manager

전화: +86 177 7223 0006
이메일: hye@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Southeast MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-826-4242
이메일: mashworth@emag.com

Joe Thompson

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WI, IL

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-880-0233
이메일: jthompson@emag.com

Siegfried Holzer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

전화: +43 6643892780
이메일: sholzer@emag.com

Volker Clauss

Director

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1 Poligono Empresarial
Santa Rosa 76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

전화: +52 11 942579184
이메일: vclauss@emag.com

Ashok H S

National Sales Manager

mobile: +91 88 6110 5533

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore Karnataka
India

전화: +91 80 5005 0163
이메일: HAshok@emag.com

Chackravarthy ArulDass

Regional Manager

mobile: +91 98 4082 3495

Plot No:4A, Venkatraghav Apt, Thiruvalluvar St, Periyar Nagar Pallikkaranai
600 100 Chennai, Tamil Nadu
India

Vinayak Dorennavar

Regional Assistant Manager

mobile:+91 97 6746 2078

Flat No 403, C.T.S No. 2745, Survey 14/10/1/6, Jay Bhawani Nagar, Thergaon
411 033 Pune, Maharashtra
India

전화: +91 80 5005 0163
이메일: DVinayak@emag.com

Rakesh Patel

Regional Manager

mobile: +91 99 7989 3222

21, Pramukh Park Bungalows (Part-II) Petroleum University (PDPU) Road Raysan
382 007 Gandhinagar, Gujarat
India

전화: +91 80 5005 0163
이메일: PRakesh@emag.com

Andreas Zieger

Director

mobile: +49 15146752321

No.17/G/46-3,Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur
560 022 Bangalore, Karnataka
India

전화: +49 7162 170
이메일: azieger@emag.com

Klaus Osterkamp

Sales Director Key Accounts

Av. Hercules 301 A Nave 1 Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
76220 Santa Rosa de Jauregui
Mexico

Eric Klenner

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Southern TX, LA, MS

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-595-1530
이메일: eklenner@emag.com

Shane Cross, CMTSE

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-207-5365
이메일: scross@emag.com

Pete Vandersluis

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Western MI, Northern IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Ricardo Gonzalez

Regional Sales Manager

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1 Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa 76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

ServicePlus

Li Aijun

Service Manager

China

ServicePlus

Raffaello Baggio

Service Manager

Italy

ServicePlus

Roberto Blanco

Service Manager

Spain

ServicePlus

Joachim Eitzenhöfer

Serviceleiter Nord

Germany

ServicePlus

Christian Faure

Service Manager

France

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

ServicePlus

Service

Russia

ServicePlus

Service UK

UK, Ireland

ServicePlus

Kanami Seiichi Kevin

Japan

ServicePlus

Service Hotline

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach.teile1@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach.teile2@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

전화: +49 5221 9333-0
팩스: +49 5221 9333-25
이메일: service.salach.teile3@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach.teile4@emag.com

Erich Lindemann

Service

Av. Hercules 301 A Nave 1
Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa 76220 Santa Rosa de Jauregui, Querétaro
Mexico

ServicePlus

Service South Korea

ServicePlus

Service Brazil

ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training

ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

전화: +49 7162 17-4300
팩스: +49 7162 17-4970
이메일: service.salach.teile5@emag.com