Personas de contacto - EE.UU

(14) personas de contacto encontradas

Filtro

    Jeff Guibord

    Área / País

    Service Manager
    USA

    Dirección

    38800 Grand River Avenue
    Farmington Hills, MI 48335
    USA

    Teléfono

    +1 248-442-6570

    Correo electrónico

    service.usa@emag.com

    David Fitzgerald

    Área

    Regional Sales Manager

    Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, East TN

    Dirección

    38800 Grand River Avenue, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

    Teléfono

    +1 248-595-1117

    Correo electrónico

    dfitzgerald@emag.com

    Jeff Moore

    Área

    Regional Sales Manager

    Responsible for: Quebec + PA, NY, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

    Dirección

    38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

    Teléfono

    +1 519-835-8425

    Correo electrónico

    jmoore@emag.com

    Jeremy Elder

    Área

    Regional Sales Manager

    Responsible for: MI, ND, SD, MN, IA, WI

    Dirección

    38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

    Teléfono

    +1 248-962-8685

    Correo electrónico

    jelder@emag.com

    Sales Spare Parts USA

    Teléfono

    +1 248 442-5969

    Correo electrónico

    service.usa.parts@emag.com

    Training USA

    Shane Cross

    Área

    Regional Sales Manager

    Responsible for: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX

    Dirección

    38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

    Teléfono

    +1 248-207-5365

    Correo electrónico

    scross@emag.com

    David Friedman

    Área

    Regional Sales Manager

    Responsible for: NE, KS, OK, MO, AR, LA, MS, IL, portions of WI and IA

    Dirección

    38800 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335 USA

    Teléfono

    +1 248 938-6968

    Correo electrónico

    dfriedman@emag.com

    Kevin Dürr

    Área

    Team Leader IoT After Sales

    Teléfono

    +49 7162 17-4106

    Correo electrónico

    kduerr@emag.com

    Patrick Theiss

    Área

    Head of Business Unit After Sales / Service

    Teléfono

    +49 7162 17-4355

    Correo electrónico

    ptheiss@emag.com

    Alexander Greiner

    Área

    Head of EMAG Academy

    Teléfono

    +49 7162 17-4903

    Correo electrónico

    agreiner@emag.com

    Markus Heidel

    Área

    Head of Retrofit

    Teléfono

    +49 7162 17-4780

    Correo electrónico

    mheidel@emag.com

    Micha Werner

    Área

    Team Leader Sales Retrofit

    Teléfono

    +49 7162 17 - 4752

    Correo electrónico

    mwerner@emag.com

    Michael Balandin

    Área

    Head of Central Spare Parts Warehouse

    Teléfono

    +49 7162 17-4961

    Correo electrónico

    mbalandin@emag.com