Китай

Сбросить фильтр

  • Местоположение (5)
  • Контактное лицо (11)
EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd

EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd

No. 2888, Nan Er Huan East Road, Economic Development Zone
213200 Jintan, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
China

Телефон: +86 519 8018 0888
Факс: +86 519 8273 8697
E-mail: info@emag-china.com
EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd.

EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd.

Building A3 & B7 Cangneng, Europe & America Technology Park, No. 8 Loujiang Rd. (N.)
215400 Taicang
China

Телефон: +86 512 5357-4098
Факс: +86 512 5357-5399
E-mail: info@emag-china.com
EMAG China - Beijing

EMAG China - Beijing

Room B403, Luckly Tower, No.3
100027 Beijing
China

Телефон: +86 10 6461-4166
Факс: +86 10 6461-4366
E-mail: info@emag-china.com
EMAG China - Guangzhou

EMAG China - Guangzhou

Room 2205 South Tower,Guangzhou World Trade Center Building, No.371-375 Huanshi East Rd, Yuexiu District
510000 Guangzhou
China

Телефон: +86 20 3677-3679
E-mail: info@emag-china.com
EMAG (Chongqing) Machinery Co., Ltd

EMAG (Chongqing) Machinery Co., Ltd

No. 10th Lailong Road, Yongchuan District
402160 Chongqing
China

Телефон: +86 23 497833-99
Факс: +86 23 497833-88
E-mail: info@emag-china.com

Lin Jin

Sales Director China

No. 8 LouJiang Road (N)
215400 Taicang
China

Телефон: +86 512 5357-4098
E-mail: info@emag-china.com

Shen Jian

Regional Sales Manager

Телефон: 177 7223 0021
E-mail: jshen@emag-china.com

Wu Jian Quan

Regional Sales Manager

Телефон: 177 7223 0225
E-mail: jqwu@emag-china.com

Wang Qing Rong

Deputy Sales Director

Телефон: 177 7223 0200
E-mail: qrwang@emag-china.com

Tong Fu Yong

Regional Sales Manager

Телефон: 177 7223 0205
E-mail: fytong@emag-china.com

Fu Wei

Regional Sales Manager

Телефон: 177 7223 0208
E-mail: wfu@emag-china.com

Yang Ning

Sales Manager

Телефон: 177 8390 6030
E-mail: nyang@emag-china.com

Zhou Wen Bin

Regional Sales Manager

Телефон: 159 7200 2173
E-mail: wbzhou@emag-china.com

Hou Bao Qing

Regional Sales Manager

Телефон: 135 1912 9386
E-mail: bqhou@emag-china.com

Ye Hua

Key Account Manager

Телефон: 177 7223 0006
E-mail: hye@emag-china.com
ServicePlus

Li Aijun

Service Manager

China

Телефон: +86 51253574096
E-mail: service.china@emag.com