미국

필터 원래대로 설정

  • 소재지 (1)
  • 담당자 (18)
EMAG L.L.C. USA

EMAG L.L.C. USA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248 477-7440
팩스: +1 248 477-7784
이메일: info@usa.emag.com

Kirk Stewart

Director of Sales

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-996-4703
팩스: +1 248-477-7484
이메일: kstewart@emag.com

Tod Petrik

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: IL, Northern IN

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-470-2646
이메일: tpetrik@emag.com

James Petiprin

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-910-8413
이메일: jpetiprin@emag.com

Bill Konetski

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 612-804-0857
이메일: bkonetski@emag.com

Dave Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Kevin Gadde

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, NY, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-938-2430
이메일: kgadde@emag.com

Michael Hively

(P)ECM Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-938-2119
이메일: mhively@emag.com

Mark Comeaux

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: OH, KY, TN, WV portions of IN, PA

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-938-2097
이메일: mcomeaux@emag.com

Mark Beach

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-914-9118
이메일: mbeach@emag.com

Mike Rose

Key Account Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-914-9132
이메일: mrose@emag.com

Mark Ashworth

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: MI

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-826-4242
이메일: mashworth@emag.com

Joe Thompson

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: WI, Chicagoland

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-880-0233
이메일: jthompson@emag.com

Jeff Moore

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: Canada and portions of NY & PA

38800 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 519-835-8425
이메일: jmoore@emag.com

Todd Stoughton

Laser Welding Specialist

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

Eric Klenner

Regional Sales Manager

Responsible for: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

전화: +1 248-595-1530
이메일: eklenner@emag.com

Jeff Guibord

Service Manager

38800 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
USA

ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

ServicePlus

Training