Alemania

Eliminar filtros

  • Sedes (6)
  • Personas de contacto (22)
EMAG Salach GmbH

EMAG Salach GmbH

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Teléfono: +49 7162 17-0
Fax: +49 7162 17-4820
Correo electrónico: info@salach.emag.com

EMAG Salach GmbH - Göppingen

Stuttgarter Str. 70
73033 Göppingen
Germany

Teléfono: +49 7162 17-0
Fax: +49 7162 17-4820
Correo electrónico: info@salach.emag.com
EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Pittlerstrasse 26
04159 Leipzig
Germany

Teléfono: +49 341 4666-0
Fax: +49 341 4666-114
Correo electrónico: emagleipzig@emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

EMAG Salach GmbH - Herford

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

Teléfono: +49 5221 9333-0
Fax: +49 5221 9333-25
Correo electrónico: info@herford.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

EMAG Salach GmbH - Frankfurt

Martin-Behaim Strasse 12
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

Teléfono: +49 6102 88245-0
Fax: +49 6102 88245-412
Correo electrónico: info@frankfurt.emag.com
EMAG Salach GmbH - München

EMAG Salach GmbH - München

Zamdorferstrasse 100
81677 München
Germany

Teléfono: +49 89 99886-250
Fax: +49 89 99886-160
Correo electrónico: gmaurer@emag.de

Martin Cinke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Teléfono: +49 151 147 079 05
Correo electrónico: mcinke@emag.com

Axel Fiedler

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Teléfono: +49 151 142 925 30
Correo electrónico: afiedler@emag.com

Uwe Gehrmann

Key Account Manager

Germany

Teléfono: +49 151 14707865
Correo electrónico: ugehrmann@emag.com

Michael Gumbel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Teléfono: +49 160 904 891 96
Correo electrónico: mgumbel@emag.com

Arnd Henne

Key Account Manager

Germany

Teléfono: +49 151 147 079 14
Correo electrónico: ahenne@emag.com

Wolfgang Kramer

Key Account Manager

Teléfono: + 49 171 718 383 2
Correo electrónico: wkramer@emag.com

Ronald Matzig

Key Account Manager

Teléfono: +49 151 147 078 66
Correo electrónico: rmatzig@emag.com

Michael Ossot

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Teléfono: +49 151 147 078 96
Correo electrónico: mossot@emag.com

Helge Prester

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Teléfono: +49 151 147 078 81
Correo electrónico: hprester@emag.com

Thomas Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Teléfono: +49 35951 349 669
Correo electrónico: t.sauer@ids-werkzeugmaschinen.de

Dietmar Sauer

Vertretung Sachsen / Thüringen

Germany

Teléfono: +49 35951 324 31
Correo electrónico: d.sauer@ids-werkzeugmaschinen.de

Markus Schuster

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Germany

Teléfono: +49 171 4398634
Fax: +49 7162 17 - 820
Correo electrónico: maschuster@emag.com

Norbert Tornow

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Germany

Teléfono: +49 173 253 330 3
Correo electrónico: ntornow@emag.com

Michael Jungfleisch

Key Account Manager

Germany

Teléfono: +49 151 220 433 40
Correo electrónico: mjungfleisch@emag.com

Andreas Bucher

Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Key Account Manager

Zamdorfer Straße 100
81677 München
Germany

Teléfono: +49 175 185 868 1
Correo electrónico: abucher@emag.com

Gerd Maurer

Key Account Manager

Zamdorferstraße 100
81677 München
Germany

Teléfono: +49 89 99886-100
Correo electrónico: gmaurer@emag.com
ServicePlus

Joachim Eitzenhöfer

Serviceleiter Nord

Germany

Teléfono: +49 5221 9333-22
Correo electrónico: jeitzenhoefer@emag.com
ServicePlus

Service Hotline

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Teléfono: +49 7162 17-4300
Fax: +49 7162 17-4970
Correo electrónico: service.salach@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Teléfono: +49 7162 17-4300
Fax: +49 7162 17-4970
Correo electrónico: service.salach.teile1@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Teléfono: +49 7162 17-4300
Fax: +49 7162 17-4970
Correo electrónico: service.salach.teile2@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Arndtstrasse 8
32052 Herford
Germany

Teléfono: +49 5221 9333-0
Fax: +49 5221 9333-25
Correo electrónico: service.salach.teile3@emag.com
ServicePlus

Sales Spare Parts

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Teléfono: +49 7162 17-4300
Fax: +49 7162 17-4970
Correo electrónico: service.salach.teile5@emag.com