国际化/创新

您对其他国家或新的语言感兴趣吗?您是不是总想在一个新的环境中获得不一样的经验并证明您的才干?– 埃马克集团可以通 过国际化和创新能力向您提供这样的机会。

“埃马克的技术领域包罗万象,能为几乎所有应用场合提供创新型制造解决方案。我们拥有多年的丰富经验和最新的创意理念,是当之无愧的全球技术领先者。”

 Dr. Achim Feinauer, Chief Operating Officer

 

 

 

国际化和创新是获得持续发展的成功因素和保证。

为了在所有市场上都能提供我们的创新加工解决方案,我们总是不断汲取埃马克集团旗下所有公司的知识和广博的经验。因为我们的机床和技术市场许多都在国外。所以我们在那里建起了职能中心,以便直接在我们客户的家乡给客户现场提供最好的服务。只有实现团队在现场的相互配合、引入独特的创意和经验以及交流知识,才能保证我们在全球市场上具有必要的创新能力。

如果您想加入我们,我们愿意向您提供平台并根据您的才干和优势将您任用到正确的部门中。

 

EMAG Holding GmbH

人事部

电话: +49 7162 17-4182
电子邮件: hr@emag.com
 

埃马克服务网络

埃马克提供全球范围内的服务网络,无论您身处何处都能从快速服务中获益。

位置

International and innovation

Are you interested in other countries and new languages? Have you always wanted to enjoy some exciting experiences in a new place and put your skills to the test? The EMAG Group can provide you with the opportunity thanks to its internationality and innovativeness.

"EMAG offers an extensive range of technologies and innovative manufacturing solutions in almost every application scenario. Based on our many years of experience and new ideas, we have established ourselves as a global technology leader."

 Dr. Achim Feinauer, Chief Operating Officer

 

Internationality and innovation serve as success factors and guarantee continuous growth.

To be able to offer our innovative manufacturing solutions in every market, we continuously draw on the knowledge and broad experience of each company in the EMAG Group. After all, many markets for our machinery and technologies are located outside Germany. For this reason, we have set up centers of expertise in order to serve customers in their home countries and to provide them with the best-possible support. But it is the teamwork of local employees, the sharing of individual ideas and experiences, and the communication of knowledge that produce the innovativeness needed for us to succeed in worldwide markets.

If you would like to become part of this effort, we want to give you a platform and put you to work in a place tailored to your skills and strengths.

 

EMAG Holding GmbH

Human Resources

Austrasse 24
73084 Salach
Germany

Phone: +49 7162 17-0
Fax: +49 7162 17-4910
E-Mail: hr@emag.com
 

EMAG worldwide

EMAG provides a worldwide service network. You benefit from our speed and global networking.

Locations